Skip to main content

AGB


General Terms and Conditions

Section 1 – Scope

These General Terms and Conditions apply to all contracts entered into with Kaufhaus Krone GmbH, Solothurnerstrasse 8, 4600 Olten (“Kaufhaus Krone”). You acknowledge these terms and conditions in the version valid at the time of placing the order in the context of the order process.

Section 2 – Conclusion of contract and delivery of products

2.1. All contracts concluded over www.kroneatelier.com are entered into with Kaufhaus Krone. By clicking the "buy now" button, the customer has made a binding order. A binding contract is entered into when you received the order receipt.

2.2. The ordered products are delivered as soon as we have received the customer`s payment in full.

2.3.  If, after conclusion of the contract, products cannot be delivered either partially or totally for reasons for which Kaufhaus Krone is not responsible, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract. In this case, Kaufhaus Krone will refund payments which have already been made

2.4. Delivery shall be made under the condition of punctual and proper self-delivery by our suppliers. In the event of force majeure, such as strikes and other industrial action, riots, war, natural disasters, as well as the manufacturer`s or subcontractors` blocking of deliveries, there shall be no delay in delivery. The seller shall not be liable for delays in delivery caused by manufacturers or third parties.

2.5. Kaufhaus Krone’s performance is an obligation to send. Kaufhaus Krone’s obligation is fulfilled with the handover of the ordered product to the transport company. After dispatch, the risk of accidental deterioration and accidental loss of the product passes to the customer. Kaufhaus Krone is not responsible for any fault of the transport company used.

Section 3 – Price, custom duties and shipping costs

3.1. The prices quoted at the time the order is placed apply. The prices quoted are final prices, i.e. they include the statutory VAT at the time.

3.2. Shipping costs, custom duties and all other occurring cost are not covered by Kaufhaus Krone and must be paid by the customer in full.

3.3. Please note that Swiss VAT is automatically deducted in the shopping cart when shipping outside Switzerland. However, local VAT and customs duties may apply upon receiving the ordered product. 

Section 4 – Payment

4.1. Kaufhaus Krone offers payment via Credit Card or Bank transfer. Kaufhaus Krone reserves the right to refuse certain methods of payment or refer a customer to other payment methods. In particular, customers cannot purchase any products on the Website www.kroneatelier.com by using Kaufhaus Krone’s gift certificates.

4.2. Any costs for money transfers have to be borne by the customer.

Section 5 – Returns

5.1. Kaufhaus Krone offers a return for all purchased products within 14 days of the purchase, subject to the condition that the returned products are unused, in the same condition as when received and in original packaging.

5.2. In order to return a product, a return authorization is needed. To receive a return authorization, please email contact@kroneatelier.com. Please do not ship your products before having received an authorization.

5.3. Gift Cards and products purchased on SALE cannot be returned.

5.4. Shipping costs, custom duties and all other occurring cost for the return of the product are not covered by Kaufhaus Krone and must be paid by the customer in full.

5.5. Please send returns to: KRONE ATELIER, c/o Kaufhaus Krone, Solothurnerstrasse 8, 4600 Olten. Or return the products in our store Kaufhasu Krone in Olten. 

Section 6 – Refunds

Any refunds will be made to your account by bank transfer (whether you paid by bank transfer or credit card), after inspection of your returned goods. You will be notified by email on the approval or rejection of your refund request. We will not refund any shipping costs, custom duties or other occurring costs.

After inspection of your returned good we will inform you by email of the approval or rejection of your refund.

Section 7 – Warranties

7.1. You are obliged to check the delivered products as soon as it is feasible and to inform Kaufhaus Krone within 5 business days after receipt of the product of any detected defects by sending a picture of the defect to contact@kroneatelier.com . If you fail to do so, the products shall be deemed approved.

7.2. Defects that could not have been detected in the course of proper inspection must be shared with us immediately after detection by sending a picture of the defects to contact@kroneatelier.com. Otherwise, the product is deemed to have been approved with regard to these defects.

7.3. The goods offered at www.kroneatelier.com are presented on the Website in the form of digital photographs of the actual products. Minor discrepancies between the presentation and the actual products do not qualify as a defect in the goods ordered.

7.4. Kaufhaus Krone will rectify defects. This shall be done at our discretion either by elimination of a defect (remedy) or delivery of a defect-free item (replacement delivery).

7.5. If supplementary performance of the contract fails, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract. This does not apply in the case of insignificant defects. The customer`s right to reduction of the purchase price is excluded. This exclusion of liability also applies to all claims which compete with the warranty rights.

7.6. The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear, the consequences of improper handling or damage by the buyer or third parties or defects due to external circumstances.

7.7. Kaufhaus Krone does not give a legal guarantee.

Section 8 – Liability

Any potential liability arising in connection with the sale or delivery of Kaufhaus Krone’s products or use of this Website is limited to the extent possible under the applicable law. The amount of a potential claim due to Kaufhaus Krone’s liability is further limited to the purchase price of the sold product in question.

Kaufhaus Krone does not assume any liability for the descriptions of third parties, in particular customers within the framework of the online shop or published customer reviews on our social media presence.

Section 9 – Severability

Should individual provisions of this contract including these provisions be or become invalid in whole or in part, or should this contract have missing provisions, the validity of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected. The ineffective or missing provisions shall be replaced by the respective legal regulations.

Section 10 – Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

This Agreement and all legal relationships hereunder are governed by Swiss Law. The United Nations Convention for the International Sale of Products (CISG) is not applicable. With regards to consumer contracts, this choice of law applies only to the extent that the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his habitual residence is not withdrawn.

The Courts of Olten, Switzerland, have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute in connection to this Agreement. With regard to consumer contracts, the courts at the consumer’s domicile in Switzerland have exclusive jurisdiction.

Section 11 – Changes to General Terms and Condition

Kaufhaus Krone reserves the right to change, update or replace any part of these General Terms and Conditions at any time without notification.

Version 1.0 (November 2020)

Skip to main content

AGB


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Abschnitt 1 – Anwendungsbereich

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge mit der Kaufhaus Krone GmbH, Solothurnerstrasse 8 in Olten ("Kaufhaus Krone"). Im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs erkennen Sie diese Bedingungen in der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung an.

Abschnitt 2 – Abschluss des Vertrages und Lieferung

2.1. Alle über www.kroneatelier.com abgeschlossenen Verträge werden mit der Kaufhaus Krone GmbH abgeschlossen. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Kaufen" hat der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung abgegeben. Ein verbindlicher Vertrag kommt zustande, wenn Sie die Bestellung erhalten haben.

2.2. Die bestellten Produkte werden geliefert sobald die vollständige Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist.

2.3. Wenn nach Vertragsabschluss Produkte aus Gründen, die Kaufhaus Krone nicht zu vertreten hat, weder ganz noch teilweise nicht geliefert werden können, ist der Kunde berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Bereits bezahlte Kaufpreise werden von Kaufhaus Krone in diesem Falle rückerstattet.

2.4. Die Lieferung erfolgt unter der Bedingung der rechtzeitigen und ordnungsgemässen Selbstbelieferung durch unsere Lieferanten. Bei höherer Gewalt wie Streik und sonstige Arbeitskampfmassnahmen, Aufruhr, Krieg, Naturkatastrophen sowie bei Liefersperre des Herstellers oder Vorlieferanten tritt Lieferverzug nicht ein. Die Verkäuferin haftet nicht für Lieferverzögerungen, welche von Herstellerfirmen oder durch Dritte verursacht wurden.

2.5. Bei der Leistung von Kaufhaus Krone handelt es sich um eine Schickschuld, welche mit Übergabe des bestellten Produkts an das Transportunternehmen erfüllt ist. Die Gefahr für zufällige Verschlechterung oder Untergang des bestellten Produktes geht mit Versendung des bestellten Produktes auf den Konsumenten über. Kaufhaus Krone haftet nicht für Fehler des eingesetzten Transportunternehmens.

Abschnitt 3 – Preis und Versandkosten

3.1. Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Platzierung der Bestellung angegebenen Preise. Die angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise,  d. h. sie enthalten die jeweils gültige gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer.

3.2. Versandkosten, Zölle und alle anderen anfallenden Kosten werden von Kaufhaus Krone nicht übernommen und sind vom Kunden vollumfänglich zu tragen.

Abschnitt 4 – Zahlung

4.1. Die Bezahlung kann wahlweise durch Kreditkarte oder Vorauskasse per Bank Transfer erfolgen. Kaufhaus Krone behält sich das Recht vor gewisse Zahlungsarten abzulehnen oder einen Kunden auf andere Zahlungsarten hinzuweisen. Insbesondere können Kunden auf der Webseite www.kroneatelier.com nicht mit Kaufhaus Krone Geschenkgutscheinen bezahlen.

4.2. Etwaige Kosten für Geldüberweisungen gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

Abschnitt 5 – Rückgaberecht

5.1. Kaufhaus Krone bietet ein Rückgaberecht für alle gekauften Produkte innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf unter der Bedingung an, dass die zu retournierenden Produkte unbenutzt, in demselben Zustand wie bei Erhalt und in der Originalverpackung sind.

5.2. Um ein Produkt zurückzusenden, ist eine Rücksendegenehmigung erforderlich. Um eine Rücksendegenehmigung zu erhalten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an orders@kroneatelier.com mit dem Grund weshalb sie das Produkt retournieren möchten. Bitte senden Sie keine Produkte zurück, bevor Sie die Rücksendegenehmigung nicht erhalten haben.

5.3. Geschenkgutscheine und Produkte im Ausverkauf können nicht retourniert werden.

5.4. Versandkosten, Zölle und alle anderen anfallenden Kosten für die Rücksendung der Produkte werden von Kaufhaus Krone nicht übernommen und sind vom Kunden vollumfänglich zu tragen.

5.5. Bitte retournieren Sie Produkte an KRONE ATELIER, c/oKaufhaus Krone, Solothurnerstrasse 8, 4600 Olten. Oder bringen Sie die Rückgaben persönlich ins Kaufhaus Krone in Olten. 

Abschnitt 6 – Rückerstattung

Eventuelle Rückerstattungen werden nach Prüfung der retournierten Ware auf ihr Konto zurück überwiesen. Sie werden per E-Mail über die Genehmigung oder Ablehnung Ihrer Rückerstattungsanfrage benachrichtigt.

Versandkosten, Zölle und alle anderen anfallenden Kosten für die Rücksendung der Produkte werden von Kaufhaus Krone nicht übernommen.

Nach Prüfung Ihrer Rücksendung werden wir Sie per E-Mail über die Genehmigung oder Ablehnung Ihrer Rückerstattung informieren.

Abschnitt 7 – Gewährleistung

7.1. Sie sind verpflichtet, die gelieferten Produkte so schnell wie möglich nach dem normalen Geschäftsgang zu überprüfen und Kaufhaus Krone innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Erhalt des Produkts erkannte Mängel mitzuteilen, indem Sie ein Bild des Mangels an contact@kroneatelier.com senden. Andernfalls gelten die Produkte als genehmigt.

7.2. Mängel, die bei der ordnungsgemäßen Untersuchung nicht hätten entdeckt werden können, sind uns unverzüglich nach Entdeckung mitzuteilen, indem Sie ein Bild des Mangels an

contact@kroneatelier.com senden. Andernfalls gilt das Produkt hinsichtlich dieser Mängel als genehmigt.

7.3. Die auf der Internetseite angebotenen Waren sind in Form von digitalen Fotografien von den real existierenden Waren dargestellt. Geringfügige Abweichungen zwischen Darstellung und Wirklichkeit (insbesondere in der Farbe) stellen keinen Mangel der bestellten Ware dar.  

7.4. Krone Atelier gewährleistet Nachbesserung der Mängel. Dies geschieht nach unserer Wahl durch Nacherfüllung, d. h. Beseitigung eines Mangels (Nachbesserung) oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Ersatzlieferung).

7.5. Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, ist der Kunde berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Dies gilt nicht bei geringfügigen Mängeln. Das Recht des Kunden auf Minderung des Kaufpreises ist ausgeschlossen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für alle Ansprüche, die mit den Gewährleistungsrechten konkurrieren.

7.6. Die Gewährleistung erstreckt sich nicht auf normale Abnutzung, die Folgen unsachgemäßer Behandlung oder Schäden des Käufers oder Dritter sowie auf Mängel, die auf äußere Einflüsse zurückzuführen sind.

7.7. Kaufhaus Krone gibt keine Rechtsgarantie.

Abschnitt 8 – Haftung

Jegliche mögliche Haftung im Zusammenhang mit dem Verkauf oder der Lieferung von Produkten von Kaufhaus Krone oder der Nutzung dieser Website ist auf das nach dem anwendbaren Recht mögliche Ausmaß beschränkt. Die Höhe eines etwaigen Anspruchs aus der Haftung von Kaufhaus Krone beschränkt sich zudem auf den Kaufpreis des verkauften Produktes.

Kaufhaus Krone übernimmt keine Haftung für die Beschreibungen von Dritten, insbesondere Kunden im Rahmen der im Online-Shop resp. unseren Social-Media Präsenz veröffentlichten Kundenbewertungen.

Abschnitt 9 – Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages einschließlich dieser Bestimmungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder sollte dieser Vertrag eine Lücke enthalten, so wird hierdurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Die unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen werden durch die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Regelungen ersetzt.

Abschnitt 10 – Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Diese Vereinbarung und alle damit in Verbindung stehenden Rechtsbeziehungen unterstehen schweizerischem Recht. Das Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf (CISG) findet keine Anwendung. Bei Verbraucherverträgen gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als der Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, nicht entzogen wird.

Die Gerichte in Olten, Schweiz, sind ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertrag. Für Verbraucherverträge sind die Gerichte am Wohnsitz des Verbrauchers in der Schweiz ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand.

Abschnitt 11 – Änderungen

Kaufhaus Krone behält sich das Recht vor, Teile dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit ohne Ankündigung zu ändern, zu aktualisieren oder zu ersetzen.

Version 1.0 (November 2020)